> Retour à la page précedente
1 April 2020

Waterfront Luxury Condo 1 bed Montreal Old-Port

2100$ per month
1
1
1
Available from now
Description

Waterfront Luxury Condo 1 bed Montreal Old-Port

Apartment - Montreal QC

Superb spacious unit in a complex of modern condos for rent for one-year lease. This bright 800 square foot unit with private balcony is located on the 4th floor of the complex. A beautiful central courtyard is accessible to residents and the building has a complete training room, sauna and indoor pool that will keep you fit!

Located in the Ville-Marie borough, the Solano condominium is a recent construction. It is located directly in front of the Quai de l’Horloge which gives you a magnificent view of the St. Lawrence River every time you go outdoor. The condo is close to public transportation and provides easy access to all corners of the city and to McGill University, Concordia University and UQAM. All the comforts of everyday life are located within walking distance. (Pharmacy, grocery store, liquor store, financial institution, etc.). There is also a bike path just around the corner.

Do you use a car to move? No problem! Heated indoor parking is included in the rent. The strategic location of the condo will allow you to go to the four corners of the island since major highways are located nearby.

In contemporary architectural style, the interior decor includes a large living room, a dining room, a kitchen with granite countertop, a spacious bedroom and a beautiful bathroom with a large glass shower. The windows of the condo are abundant and bright and the ceilings have a height of 9 feet.

The rent includes:
– Fully furnished and decorated
– Large walk-in closet
– Air conditioning
– Indoor heated parking space.
– Storage room
– Secure building with security cameras and magnetic doors
– Walk score: 95 (Walkers paradise)
– Bike score: 73 (Very bikeable)

Subject to a necessary credit inquiry & proof of insurance.
Applicable fees for loss of key, chip or garage lever.
No animals. Non-smoking.
*** Electricity and services are not included ***
*** Sheets are not included. ***

Virtual tour :

Property Features
  • Apartment
  • 1 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Air Conditioning
  • Pool
  • Alarm System
  • Land is 800 sqft
  • Garage
  • Furnished
  • Remote Garage
  • Secure Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Built In Robes
  • Gym
  • Vacuum System
  • Intercom
  • Balcony
  • Courtyard

Nos coordonnées

1751, rue Richardson
Bureau 6115, Montréal
(Québec)  H3K 1G6

google maps

Contactez-nous

514 935-4217

fax : 514 375-1293
info@rentalys.ca

Solution Condo

Upperbee

Tous droits réservés © 2022 Rentalys Solution

> Retour à la page précedente
1 avril 2020

Waterfront Condo – 1 chambre entièrement meublé avec garage

2200$ par mois
1
1
1
Available from now
Description

Waterfront Condo - 1 chambre entièrement meublé avec garage

Apartment - Montreal QC

Superbe unité spacieuse dans un complexe de condos modernes à louer pour un bail d’une année. Cette unité lumineuse d’une superficie de 800 pieds carrés avec balcon privé est située au 4e étage du complexe. Une superbe cours centrale aménagé est accessible aux résidents et l’immeuble possède une salle d’entrainement complète, un sauna et une piscine intérieur qui vous permettra de garder la forme!

Situé dans l’arrondissement Ville-Marie, la copropriété Solano est une construction récente. Elle est située juste en face du Quai de l’Horloge ce qui vous donne une vue magnifique sur le fleuve St-Laurent à chacune de vos sorties extérieures. Le condo se trouve à proximité des transports en communs et donne facilement accès aux quatre coins de la ville et aux Université McGill, Concordia et UQAM. Toutes les commodités de la vie courante sont situées à distance de marche. (Pharmacie, épicerie, SAQ, institution financière, etc.). Vous trouverez une piste cyclable juste au coin de la rue.

Vous utilisez une voiture pour vous déplacer? Pas de problème! Un stationnement intérieur chauffé est inclus dans le prix du loyer. Ainsi, l’emplacement stratégique du condo vous permettra d’aller aux quatre coins de l’île puisque de grands axes routiers sont situés à proximité.

De style architectural contemporain, le décor intérieur comprend un grand salon, une salle à manger, une cuisine avec comptoir de granit, une chambre à coucher spacieuse et une salle de bain magnifique avec une grande douche vitrée. La fenestration du condo est abondante et lumineuse et les plafonds ont une hauteur de 9 pieds.

Le loyer comprend :

– Entièrement meublé et décoré
– Grand walk-in dans la chambre
– Air climatisé
– Espace de stationnement intérieur chauffé.
– Espace de rangement
– Édifice sécuritaire muni de caméras de surveillance et de portes magnétiques
– Walk score : 95 (Paradis des marcheurs)
– Bike score : 73 (Excellent pour les cyclistes)

Sous réserve d’une enquête de crédit nécessaire & preuve d’assurance.
Pas d’animaux. Non-fumeur.
*** Électricité et services aux frais des locataires ***
*** Les draps ne sont pas compris. ***

Property Features
  • Apartment
  • 1 bed
  • 1 bath
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Air Conditioning
  • Pool
  • Alarm System
  • Land is 900 sqft
  • Garage
  • Furnished
  • Remote Garage
  • Secure Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Built In Robes
  • Gym
  • Vacuum System
  • Intercom
  • Balcony
  • Courtyard

Nos coordonnées

1751, rue Richardson
Bureau 6115, Montréal
(Québec)  H3K 1G6

google maps

Contactez-nous

514 935-4217

fax : 514 375-1293
info@rentalys.ca

Solution Condo

Upperbee

Tous droits réservés © 2022 Rentalys Solution